"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Part One Of Interview Footage On "Empire Of The Undead" Posted By Gamma Ray

German power metal act Gamma Ray posted the first part in a series of interview clips with guitarist/vocalist Kai Hansen (co-Helloween founder) on the upcoming new release "Empire of the Undead." The album drops on March 28th via earMusic.

The track list for the standard CD (Black Cover):

1. Avalon
2. Hellbent (see lyric video)
3. Pale Rider
4. Born to Fly
5. Master of Confusion (see lyric video)
6. Empire of the Undead
7. Time for Deliverance
8. Demonseed
9. Seven
10. I Will Return
11. Built A World (European Bonus Track)

Check out the footage here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gamma Ray Posts Interview Footage, Pt. I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.