"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Children Of Bodom Posts "Scream For Silence" Lyric Video

Photo of Children of Bodom

Band Photo: Children of Bodom (?)

Children of Bodom kicks off a North American tour with Tyr and Death Angel tomorrow (February 14th) and today the band releases a new lyric video in celebration of the trek.

Check out "Scream For Silence" below, taken off the "Halo Of Blood" album (reviewed here). The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. Your Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man's Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Children Of Bodom Posts Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Michael Stipe writes:

another letdown with 1 good song, what the hell happened to these guys?

# Feb 14, 2014 @ 12:30 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.