"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

John Wesley Releasing New Album "Disconnect"

John Wesley (Porcupine Tree) is set to release his brand new studio album "Disconnect" on April 1st, and he has now released video for the title track with the director Blake Cortes. Check it out below, courtesy of Artist Direct.

John had this to say about the video: "The concept behind the video was to touch upon a Sci Fi story I read years ago about a man who was 'overdrawn' at the Memory Bank, a place you could go to when you had to 'disconnect' from a painful memory, but at the risk of losing your mind..."

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Disconnect
2. Any Old Saint
3. Once A Warrior
4. Window
5. Gets You Everytime
6. Mary Will
7. Take What You Need
8. How Goes The War
9. New Life Old Sweat
10. Satellite

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "John Wesley Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.