"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Non-Metal Music Discussion

Discussion of any other music outside of metal, hardcore, and other genres covered in the other forums. (86 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 86 of 86 1 2 3 4 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 86 of 86 1 2 3 4 Last
GOA TRANCE
by brandedcfh420 on Sunday, March 28, 2010
2208 19 Friday, August 20, 2010
by brandedcfh420
metal or emo?
by shut_the_fuck_up on Monday, June 21, 2010
1644 11 Friday, July 2, 2010
by Screamjyser
Quite Funny
by Hollow on Friday, May 21, 2010
1482 3 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
by Hammerheart
Fallout: New Vegas
by enginesofhate on Monday, May 24, 2010
1573 3 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
by enginesofhate
Review for Ara Ophidia and I\D Split
by HeavyMetalTribune on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
1305 0 n/a
Southern Rock, Country, American Folk, etc.
by Natsquatch on Monday, March 1, 2010
1858 18 Monday, April 19, 2010
by wilco
Hey all you underground metal bands
by MadManofMetal on Friday, April 9, 2010
1436 0 n/a
Neo-folk ambiental music
by Ana on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
2037 6 Tuesday, March 30, 2010
by Cynic
Vast
by Natsquatch on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
1392 2 Thursday, February 25, 2010
by Spellbinder
makin eastern vibes connected to power metal
by bombombhole on Wednesday, February 24, 2010
1345 2 Wednesday, February 24, 2010
by wilco
Portal and ├ćon Spoke
by cruor on Friday, February 5, 2010
1623 1 Friday, February 5, 2010
by Cynic

Start a New Conversation