"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Hot Deals

Post/share deals on metal music, releases, music gear, etc. Labels and distros are free to post their sales here as well. (250 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 250 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 250 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10 Last
Anticlimax Leviathan (new book by Ryan Bartek)
by anomiepsyops on Thursday, February 7, 2013
1532 0 n/a
ZARAZA PRODUCTION - grind crust metal punk label/distro
by zaraza on Friday, September 30, 2011
2771 1 Thursday, February 7, 2013
by zaraza
Pre order KSE disarm the decsent now!!!
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
1178 0 n/a
25 (metal related) book readings (cooler then it sounds)
by anomiepsyops on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
1313 0 n/a
LAST DAY OF ITUNES SALE!!!
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
1147 0 n/a
THE PHANTOM CARRIAGE - "Falls" 12"LP (hardcore/black metal)
by Throatruiner on Monday, January 28, 2013
1229 0 n/a
killswitch engage- disarm the descent
by MarkuzzG on Thursday, January 24, 2013
1533 1 Thursday, January 24, 2013
by MarkuzzG
nightwish, dark passion play
by MarkuzzG on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
1229 0 n/a
2 tickets for Asymmetry Festival 5.0 2013, Wroclaw (PL)
by Noscrape on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
1260 0 n/a
LIMITED EDITION INSIDIOUS DECREANCY T SHIRT DESIGN FOR SALE!
by Wastedexistence on Monday, January 21, 2013
1301 0 n/a
sepultura-roots and dragonforce - the power within
by MarkuzzG on Thursday, January 17, 2013
1315 2 Friday, January 18, 2013
by MarkuzzG
Gojira -lenfant sauvage Opeth heritage
by MarkuzzG on Thursday, January 17, 2013
1606 0 n/a
Fatal Judgement Records - Stranglion Rot, Dèigh & Ancient Dawn CDs OUT NOW
by fataljudgement on Monday, December 10, 2012
1524 1 Thursday, January 17, 2013
by fataljudgement
free metal books on USA & Europe underground (no catch)
by anomiepsyops on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
1287 0 n/a
Roadrunner records sales!
by luca25hunter on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
1229 0 n/a
Sale on Itunes... Cds under $8 !!
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
1203 0 n/a
ASHEN PRODUCTIONS WINTER SALE 2012/13 - Discounts & free CDs!!
by AshenProductions on Friday, December 21, 2012
1492 1 Friday, January 11, 2013
by AshenProductions
Nuclear Vault Rec distro stuff CHECK IT
by NVR on Thursday, December 27, 2012
1473 0 n/a
Canadian Tourist Looking for Live shows near Acapulco Guerrero
by baptizedinblood on Friday, December 21, 2012
1236 0 n/a
Nuclear Vault Rec distro stuff CHECK IT
by NVR on Friday, December 21, 2012
1317 0 n/a
Steel of opportunities and challenges in "Low-profit era"
by oneday on Friday, November 23, 2012
1614 1 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
by lorraine
Revv Amplification
by Revvamps on Friday, November 23, 2012
2343 0 n/a
OLD CHAPEL | GENERALWINTER/OFTHEDEAD | GURTHANG
by rav on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
1354 0 n/a
Any London Metalheads about?
by FuckFace on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
1262 0 n/a
YAMAHA STYLES UNIVERSAL pack - PSR, PSR-S, TYROS, CVP
by soundesc on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
5337 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation