"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Quebec, Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Icewind News

Below is our complete Icewind news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Icewind Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Montreal power metal act Icewind have revealed the tracklisting for it's forthcoming studio album "Again Came The Storm." "Again Came The Storm" is set for release on November 15, 2010 through Canadian based Metalodic Records.

"Again Came The Storm" tracklisting:
1. Signs of Temptation
2. Blood Stained History
3. My Glorious Burden
4. My Own Tragedy
5. The Last March
6. The Happening
7. Hymn For a Brighter Dawn
8. As Fool We Dance
9. Oh Winter Morning
10. Again Came The Storm

0 Comments - Discuss

Icewind To Release New Album

Montreal based metal act Icewind has issued the following update about releasing a new album: "Icewind is proud to announce the release of their second album : Again Came The Storm, which will be available on November 15, 2010. Icewind signed with Canadian label Metalodic Records." In the mean time, you can check out sample Icewind tracks via the band's MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss