"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Formed: 2004
From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active


Frost* is an English neo-progressive rock supergroup, formed in 2004 by Jem Godfrey and the members of Arena, Kino, and IQ. Frost* released their first studio album, Milliontown, in 2006, before splitting up. In 2008, Godfrey reformed Frost*, adding Darwin's Radio vocalist and guitarist, Declan Burke, to the lineup, and released their second album, Experiments in Mass Appeal.

  • 2 Frost Releases
  • 1 Staff review
  • 0 User reviews (coming soon)

Please bear with us as we continue to work on updating band discographies.

No cover art found for Frost - "Falling Satellites" CD - Click to read review

Frost - "Falling Satellites"


Frost - "Experiments in Mass Appeal" CD cover image - Click to read review

Frost - "Experiments in Mass Appeal"


"An excellent album for exacting fans of heavy progressive rock – one that proves you can sound different on each track while still being recognizable."

Rated 4 out of 5 skulls

Read Progressivity_In_All's full review »