"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hayaino Daisuki

From: Japan
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hayaino Daisuki News

Below is our complete Hayaino Daisuki news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hayaino Daisuki Readies New EP

Hayaino Daisuki is following up their previous EP, "Headbanger's Karaoke Club Dangerous Fire" with a new album entitled "The Invincible Gate Mind of the Infernal Fire Hell, or Did You Mean Hawaii Daisuki?" Here's the tracklisting:

1. Ghosts of Purgatory (2:43)
2. Shibito (3:40)
3. Kirei (3:35)
4. Blood (2:21)

More details, such as release date, to be announced.

0 Comments - Discuss

Hayaino Daisuki's EP Available For Pre-Order

Hydra Head-signed grindcore act Hayaino Daisuki's upcoming EP, "Headbanger's Karaoke Club Dangerous Fire," is now availalbe for pre-order.

Hayaino Daisuki’s approach to frantic grind is far more sugar high than blood thirsty. This isn’t to say that this 4-song EP is pop-chart ready and already up for hip-hop remixes, for there is plenty of metal up your ass from a band

The band, who’s name translates to simply “I Love Speed,” has in its ranks Takafumi Matsubara (Mortalized) on the guitar, Eric Schnee on the drums, and Jon Chang of Discordance Axis fame on vocals.

Here is the "Headbanger’s Karaoke Club Dangerous Fire" track listing:

1. Into the Throat of Berserk (2:47)
2. Haiiro Ikotsu Gakidou (4:35)
3. Horobit Monogatari (3:07)
4. Aka (3:33)

You can check out Hayaino Daisuki at their MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss

Hayaino Daisuki Records EP

Hayaino Daisuki, a group formed by Discordance Axis frontman, Jon Chang, entered the studio last month to record a new EP for Hydra Head Records. According to Hydra Head, "Hayaino Daisuki is an extension of what presumably drew [Chang] to his genre in the first place." The EP is titled ""Headbanger's Karaoke Club Dangerous Fire" and will hit stores in early-2008. An unmastered track from the effort can be heard here.

0 Comments - Discuss