"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Belgium
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Lugubrum News

Below is our complete Lugubrum news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Demonizer Readies "Triumphator" For Release

Belgian Black/Thrash maniacs DEMONIZER will release their third album called "Triumphator" on Folter Records in August 2008. The material was recorded at Shumcot studio and mixed and mastered at NecroMorbus studio by NecroMorbus in October 2007. "Triumphator" also featured guest vocals by Noctiz (Paragon Impure, Lugubrum) and Nornagest (Enthroned).

Here is the tracklisting for "Triumphator":

1. Terror, Chaos, Bloodlust, Death (full track on MySpace)
2. Alcoholic
3. The Wolf Inside
4. Triumphator
5. Bright the Stars must shine tonight
6. Purity in Legacy
7. Into the Dark Void
8. Let Them Hate
9. Bestial Ejaculation

0 Comments - Discuss

Lugubrum Ready Live Album

Belgian black metallers LUGUBRUM are set to release their first official live album "Live In Amsterdam: Trampled Brass / Midget Robes" through Old Grey Hair Records. This official live album offers a complete rendition of the band’s performance on June 28th 2005 at the Amsterdam Paradiso, supporting Sunn o)))

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Hunted Ordure
2. De Vette Cuecken
3. Udder of Death
4. Pankraker
5. Fliegenpilz
6. At the Base of Their Tail
7. Ratteknaeghen
8. Voos

LUGUBRUM's latest album, "Heilige Dwazen", was released in 2005 through Old Grey Hair Records. The CD was recorded and mixed at Lugubrum Studios and was mastered at Ganymed Productions in Gent, Belgium.

0 Comments - Discuss