"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ram-Page News

Below is our complete Ram-Page news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.


Ram-Page Premieres "Blood Money"

Everybody loves getting their hands on some "Blood Money," and today you'll get your share! Check out our exclusive premiere of the new Ram-Page track below.

"Blood Money" comes off the Russian brutal death metal band's forthcoming album "The Grave Of Seven Billion," which is due to drop June 30th through GrimmDistribution.

Pre-orders are up here and fans can join the Ram-Page Facebook group community by heading to this location. Cover artwork for the album was handled by Artur Ryabov from Art Of Gore and the full track listing is as follows:

01. Awakening Of The Ancient (Intro)
02. Betrayer
03. Can Of Beer
04. The Revolution
05. The President (streaming here)
06. Rampage
07. Sanctions
08. Last Defenders
09. The Grave Of Seven Billion
10. Blood Money More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Ram-Page Debuts New Song "The President"

Russian death metal outfit Ram-Page debuts a new song entitled "The President", taken from the upcoming new album "The Grave of Seven Billion", which will be released on June 30 via the Belarusian label GrimmDistribution.

The cover art for the album was created by Artur Ryabov (Art Of Gore). Guest lead-guitars were performed by Pavel Zhdanovich from Arida Vortex.

Check out now "The President" below.

0 Comments - Discuss