"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Austria
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Asphagor News

Below is our complete Asphagor news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Asphagor Posts Full Album Online

Austrian black metal outfit Asphagor has made the band's entire debut album "Havoc" available online for streaming. Give it a listen in the YouTube player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Agony 07:13
2. Absurd In Death 04:34
3. Mountainthrone 04:30
4. Into Perdition 04:52
5. The Dead Old Tree 06:35
6. Oblivion 06:09
7. Soul Of Winter 04:17
8. A New God 04:30 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss