"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Abandoned Elysium

From: Estonia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Abandoned Elysium News

Below is our complete Abandoned Elysium news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Abandoned Elysium Streaming "Unmasked"

Estonian metal band Abandoned Elysium just made the "Unmasked" release available for streaming in full - check it out below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude 02:00
2. My Saviour 05:54
3. GOD CEO 03:39
4. Sun and Water 04:07
5. Entropy 03:46
6. The Balance 05:28 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Abandoned Elysium Posts Album Trailer

Estonian outfit Abandoned Elysium will release a new album on May 1st, 2014 and today the band has uploaded a teaser trailer. Check it out below, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. The Rubik's Cube
2. Cage
3. Restless
4. Broken Ropes, Lost Endings
5. Choosing The Right Path (ft. Tanel Laidna)
6. Prophet
7. Odyssey
8. Blindness Revealing Sickness
9. Exodus
10. Dark Hallways, Open Skies
11. False Eden
12. Sleeping At The Gates Of Heavens Hell
13. The Journalist
14. Sympathy

0 Comments - Discuss