"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Formed: 2007
From: Seattle, WA, United States
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Electronomicon News

Below is our complete Electronomicon news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Electronomicon Releases "Do You Remember?" Video

Arentinian/American international metal act Electronomicon released a new music video for the track "Do You Remember?" The song appears on the new album "Unleashing the Shadows," which is available now via No Remorse Records (see review here).

The video was directed by Cristian E. Trefny and produced by Diabolus in Graphica. Check it out here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Electronomicon Reveals Album Details, Streams Song

Seattle based metal act Electronomicon, featuring Helker/Triddana vocalist Diego Valdez, revealed the details of the forthcoming sophomore LP "Unleashing the Shadows." The album drops on October 14, 2013 via No Remorse Records.

The band was formed in 2007 by drummer/vocalist Owen Bryant and released the debut "Chapter I - In the Beginning" in 2009 via Retrospect Records. The current lineup. together since 2011, consists of Bryant on drums, Valdez on vocals and Juan Josè Fornès (Triddana) on guitars.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Art Of Destruction
2. I Believe
3. Waiting
4. Do You Remember
5. Take Me
6. Dark Flight
7. You Are In Shadows
8. New Beginning Day
9. Far Away
10. Pieces Of A Dream More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss