"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: China
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Luktomo News

Below is our complete Luktomo news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

"Core In China" Compilation Available For Download

A new, 20 track compilation release has been posted online featuring all Chinese bands. You can check out the "Core In China" compilation in the player below or over at Bandcamp. Further details on the compilation and individual bands can be found at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Why Lazy - Dying in the dream
2. NewTank - The Dreamer
3. Meat Sucks - Buried the Truths
4. Ordnance - Ask for a justification
5. Partisan - Selfish
6. Monkey King - Until You Come
7. Multi-Ego - End of Me
8. Mensheng - Ballad of Fallen
9. Die In Velvet - ??????
10. Ashtemato - Joker
11. Saving Molly - To My Friend
12. Luktomo - We Are Luktomo
13. Beyond Cure - Self Destruction
14. DustFall - Dawn Late
15. Thyhazard - Liar
16. King Ly Chee - ??? feat. Andrew Neufeld (Comeback Kid)
17. Shut Up! Shut Down! - Bros Holds On Firm Bloods
18. Raving Jokes - No Vain
19. The Falling - Circle II Circle
20. Mary Dolls - 2012 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss