"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Estonia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nihilistikrypt News

Below is our complete Nihilistikrypt news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nihilistikrypt Streaming Songs From New Album

Estonian death metal band Nihilistikrypt released the new album "Psykhosis" on March 28th, 2011 through Nailboard Records. The band is now streaming three song from the release online. You can check out the songs "TheRapist," "Amateur Surgeon," and "Fleshmaker" at the band's MySpace page.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. TheRapist
2. Amateur Surgeon
3. Fleshmaker
4. C.O.D.: Autopsy
5. Extraterrestrial Consumption
6. Rotting From Within
7. Perpetum Cruoris
8. Hydrogenic Mutants
9. Sane Insanity
10. Mental Breakdown

0 Comments - Discuss