"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impaled Nazarene To Release New Album "Vigorous And Liberating Death"

Impaled Nazarene will release a 12th studio album this coming April 14th via Osmose Productions. The album will be titled "Vigorous And Liberating Death" and the track listing (not the finalized order), will be as follows:

1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
4. Vigorous And Liberating Death
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vestal Virgins
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A.S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis.

The album was recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios, and "Vigorous And Liberating Death" is being mixed right now at Studio Fungus by the band's long term sound engineer Max “Kosher/Kebab” Kostermaa, who also handled the previous album "Road To The Octagon." The album will be mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios and the cover art has been created by Taneli Jarva.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impaled Nazarene To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.