"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Memorain Posts "False Positive" Music Video

Memorain has released a new music video for "False Positive," which comes off the "Seven Sacrifices" album. Check it out in the player below, courtesy of Rock Overdose. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Stitch in Time
2. Worlds Apart
3. Course Correction
4. Trust and Blood
5. False Positive
6. The Hour of Death
7. Seven Sacrifices
8. Blind Spot
9. Snow Falls
10. Bad Wolf
11. We All Fall Down

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Memorain Posts 'False Positive' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.