"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primalfrost Streaming New Album "Prosperous Visions"

Primalfrost has now released the new album "Prosperous Visions," which you can hear below or pick up your own copy at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Visio Prosperum 03:12
2. Distant Cries Of War 07:00
3. An End To Tyranny 03:54
4. Path Of The Sky 05:15
5. Beyond The Shores And Lands 04:37
6. Tale Of The Hero 06:37
7. Cathartic Quest (An End To Tyranny Part II) 14:22
8. Awakening Of The Boreal Sun 02:42
9. Silencing The Empire 04:31
10. Unforgotten Valour 02:53

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primalfrost Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.