"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Architects Releases "Broken Cross" Music Video

"Are we perfect mistakes? Or almighty fuck ups?" asks Architects on the track "Broken Cross," a track off new album "Lost Forever, Lost Together" due out on March 11 via Epitaph. The video for "Broken Cross" can be viewed below.

In celebration of the album release, the band is hosting a live show in its hometown of Brighton, England. Fans can tune into the Epitaph YouTube channel on March 10th to be a part of the worldwide event. Further details are to be announced.

As for the album title, Tom Searle states: “No one knows where they’re going in life or what’s coming next, and when it’s easy you don’t realize till it’s hard and you go, ‘Fuck, it was easy then. We're all all lost. Everyone’s just trying to find their place, and hopefully we’ll all get there eventually.”

The track listing is as follows:

01. Gravedigger
02. Naysayer
03. Broken Cross
04. The Devil Is Near
05. Dead Man Talking
06. Red Hypergiant
07. C.A.N.C.E.R
08. Colony Collapse
09. Castles In The Air
10. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11. The Distant Blue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Architects Releases 'Broken Cross' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.