"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fourth Preview Clip For "Pariah's Child" Released By Sonata Arctica

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

Finnish power/progressive act Sonata Arctica released the fourth preview trailer for the upcoming new release "Pariah's Child." The trailer features keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg speaking about the new release. "Pariah's Child" will be released via Nuclear Blast Records on March 28th (EU), March 31st (UK) and April 1, 2014 (North America).

The track list for the album is:

1. The Wolves Die Young
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
7. Half a Marathon Man
8. X Marks the Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Posts 4th Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.