"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Into Mosh Pit" Streaming From Nervosa

Photo of Nervosa

Band Photo: Nervosa (?)

Brazilian thrashers Nevosa are streaming the new track "Into Mosh Pit" from the upcoming debut album "Victim of Yourself." The album drops February 28th (EU) and March 11th (North America) via Napalm Records. A full album preview, featuring snippets from all tracks, can be heard over at this location.

The track list for "Victim of Yourself" is:

1. Intro
2. Twisted Values
3. Justice Be Done
4. Wake Up and Fight
5. Nasty Injury
6. Envious
7. Morbid Courage
8. Death
9. Into Mosh Pit
10. Deep Misery
11. Victim of Yourself
12. Uranio Em Nos

Check out "Into Mosh Pit" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervosa Streams New Track 'Into The Pit'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.