"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Kommt Näher" Released By Crematory

German gothic industrial metal act Crematory released a music video for the new track "Kommt Näher." The song appears on the forthcoming new album "Antiserum," the band's 12th full length studio release and first since 2010 ("Infinity"). The album drops via Steamhammer/SPV Records on February 19th (Germany), February 21st (EU) and March 4th (USA).

The track list for "Antiserum" is:

1. Apocalyptic Vision
2. Until the End
3. Shadowmaker
4. If You Believe
5. Inside Your Eyes
6. Kommt Näher
7. Irony of Fate
8. Virus
9. Back From the Dead
10. Welcome
11. Antiserum

Check out "Kommt Näher" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crematory Posts 'Kommt Näher' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.