"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sarke Announces "Aruagint" North American Release Dates

Metal Blade Records recently announced their new partnership to serve as the North American label home for a selection of releases from Norway's Indie Recordings.

One of those releases includes Sarke "Aruagint." Previously released in Europe via Indie Recordings, now the album has an official North American release through Metal Blade slated for February 18th.

In celebration of the North American release, the band has released the track "Jodau Aura" from "Aruagint," which can be heard below courtesy of Lastrit.es. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Jaunt of the Obsessed
02. Jodau Aura
03. Ugly
04. Strange Pungent Odyssey
05. Walls of Ru
06. Salvation
07. Skeleton Sand
08. Icon Usurper
09. Rabid Hunger

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sarke Announces 'Aruagint' North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.