"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost Society Posts Fan Video Interview

Via the official Nuclear Blast Europe Facebook page fans from all around the world had the chance to ask Lost Society their questions. This resulted in a new video interview, and Part I can be watched below.

The band's new album “Terror Hungry” is set to be released April 4th. Produced by Nino Laurenne at the renowned Sonic Pump studios, the Finns shred their way through the new record with the energy and speed of an out-of-control freight train. The track listing is as follows:

01. Spurgatory
02. Game Over
03. Attaxic
04. Lethal Pleasure
05. Terror Hungry
06. Snowroad Blowout
07. Tyrant Takeover
08. Overdosed Brain
09. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight
14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Society Posts Fan Interview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.