"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Korn Releases New Music Video "Spike In My Veins"

Photo of Korn

Band Photo: Korn (?)

Korn has now dropped another music video off latest album "The Paradigm Shift," which saw the return of former member Brian "Head" Welch.

Check out "Spike In My Veins" in the player below, courtesy of Rollingstone.com.

The track listing for "The Paradigm Shift" is as follows:

1. Prey For Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike In My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid And Aroused
7. Never Never (watch the video here)
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (deluxe)
13. Tell Me What You Want (deluxe)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Korn Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.