"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Taurus Announces "No/Thing" Album Release

Portland-based psychedelic doom/drone duo Taurus - featuring Stevie Floyd of Dark Castle and Ashley Spungin, formerly of Purple Rhinestone Eagle/Negative Queen - is pleased to unveil the details on forthcoming new full-length, "No/Thing."

Recorded to two-inch tape at Portland's Cloud City Studios by sound magus Billy Anderson, "No/Thing" was composed throughout the Summer of 2013 and features guest vocal infiltrations by Anderson and Leviathan's Wrest.

The album is due out April 1st and the track listing is as follows:

1. No Thing Longing... Human Impermanence
2. Lives Long For Own
3. Set Forth On The Path Of The Infinite
4. Increase Aloneness
5. Receed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Taurus Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.