"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monolord Posts "Empress Rising" Music Video

Following on from the premiere of the LP’s title track last December, Sweden’s psychedelic doom band Monolord will release first full-length "Empress Rising" via Easy Rider Records this April. The five-song album clocks in at almost fifty minutes of skull crushing heavy grooves and guitars that summon the spirits of Norse gods when played at volume.

Today the band releases a music video for the title track, which can be seen below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Empress Rising (12:20)
2. Audhumbla (7:23)
3. Harbinger of Death (8:35)
4. Icon (8:15)
5. Watchers of The Waste (9:49)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monolord Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.