"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tortorum Streaming New Song "Into The Sixth Coil"

Black metal cult Tortorum today premieres the new track "Into The Sixth Coil," which can be heard below courtesy of Terrorizer magazine.

The track hails from Tortorum's forthcoming second album, "Katabasis," set for international release on March 8th via W.T.C. Production. The track listing is as follows:

1. Descensus
2. The Great Appetence
3. In Nameless NonBeing
4. Severance and Perseverance
5. As The Light Falls to Slaughter
6. Into the Sixth Coil
7. Open Wide the Gates of Chaos
8. Attributions to the Dead
9. Beyond the Earth and Air and Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tortorum Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.