"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coffin Dust Streaming Two New Tracks

The madmen over at Nefarious Realm are hosting the stream for two more tracks off the upcoming Coffin Dust album, "This Cemetery, My Kingdom." Check out "Saw-Wolf" and "Pig Roast" in the players provided below.

Nefarious Realm adds: "The horror-inspired death/thrash combination is brutally enjoyable, and Coffin Dust definitely dish out some gore-infested groove that get the hooks in good! If you don’t believe us, take a listen to 'Pig Roast' and 'Saw-Wolf' and see for yourself."

"This Cemetery, My Kingdom" is due out on February 18th and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Obelisk
2. Ancient Rites of Buried Evil
3. Crack Open a Cold One
4. Coffin Dust
5. Homicidal Tendencies
6. Saw-Wolf
7. Sir Doohme, The Coffin Master
8. Mary Jane Rotten Crotch
9. Bone Head
10. Pig Roast
11. The Portal In the Crystal Casket
12. This Cemetery, My Kingdom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coffin Dust Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.