"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Live Clip From DVD "The Greymen" Released By Lake Of Tears

Photo of Lake of Tears

Band Photo: Lake of Tears (?)

Swedish progressive metal act Lake of Tears is streaming another live clip from the new DVD/Live CD release "By The Black Sea," which was released via AFM Records this past Friday. Check out "The Greymen" (from the 2004 release "Black Brick Road") below.

The track list for the release is:

1. To Die Is To Wake
2. Taste Of Hell (see video clip here)
3. Illwill
4. The Greymen
5. Boogie Bubble
6: Cosmic Weed
7. As Daylight Yields
8. The Shadowshires
9. Raven Land
10. Sweetwater
11. Demon You/Lily Anne
12. House Of The Setting Sun
13. Making Evenings
14. Crazyman
15. So Fell Autumn Rain
16. Forever Autumn

Check out "The Greymen" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lake Of Tears Releases Second Live Clip From DVD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.