"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Human Sacrifice" Posted By Mayan

Today marks the day symphonic death metal act Mayan drops the new album "Antagonise" in North America. To mark the occasion, the band has issued a lyric video for the new track "Human Sacrifice."
"Antagonise" is now available worldwide via Nuclear Blast Records. A review of the album can be read over here.

The full track listing for the album is:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil in Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism part 2 (see lyric video)

Check out "Human Sacrifice" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayan Releases 'Human Sacrifice' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.