"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Final Depravity Releases "Thrash Is Just The Beginning" Music Video

Final Depravity has released a new music video for the title track to "Thrash Is Just The Beginning." Check it out below, or you can listen to the entire album at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Thrash Is Just The Beginning 04:04
2. Tale Of Woe 03:42
3. The Prediction 04:06
4. Dementia 04:57
5. Gates To Nothingness 01:48
6. Garden Hate 05:54
7. Vengeance 07:59
8. Create Havoc 04:11
9. Requiescat In Pace (R.I.P.) 03:43
10. Pleasure To Kill 04:31

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Final Depravity Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.