"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuoco Fatuo Streaming "Eternal Transcendence Into Nothingness"

Today Fuoco Fatuo premieres the new song "Eternal Transcendence Into Nothingness," which can be heard below thanks to Noisey.Vice.com.

The song hails from Fuoco Fatuo's forthcoming album, "The Viper Slithers in the Ashes of What Remains," to be released by Iron Tyrant on February 17th for the CD version and March 31st for the gatefold vinyl version. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ancestral Devouring Anxiety (12:06)
2. Junipers of Black Iridescence (9:38)
3. Inner Isolation in a Sea of Mist (6:25)
4. Eternal Transcendence into Nothingness (11:56)
5. Requiem for Nulun (12:22)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuoco Fatuo Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.