"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Secret Illusion Reveals New Album "Change Of Time"

Secret Illusion has revealed the cover artwork for new album "Change of Time," which can be seen below. The band also comments:

"We are happy to announce the release date of their 2nd album 'Change Of Time!' Even more, we uploaded the album’s artwork for public viewing! The new album will be self-released and will hit the streets on March 17th 2014, containing the following tracks - 'Northern Lights,' 'Born Once Again,' 'Point Of No Return,' 'Perfect Fantasy,' 'Beauty Queen,' 'Winter Poem,' 'Change Of Time,' 'Love Lies,' and 'Words Left Forgotten.'

"Due to the economic crisis that plagues us all and its impact in the music industry, we decided that this time we should take all matters, concerning all aspects of our music, in our own hands.

"Change Of Time was produced by Nigel Foxxe and Filippos Papakyriakou and mixed/mastered by Nigel Foxxe at The Foxxe’s Lair in Athens and features the guest appearance of Spyros Lambrou’s Children’s Choir on two of the tracks! 'Change of time' will be available for purchase through all the web stores (Amazon, Itunes, CdBaby, etc.) and our official website, in physical and digital form. The amazing artwork of the album is, once more, the work of Thass Jillion."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Secret Illusion Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.