"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hark Streaming New Song "Black Hole South West"

Hark is now streaming another track from the "Crystalline" album. Give "Black Hole South West" a listen in the Soundcloud player availalble below, courtesy of Lambgoat.com.

"Crystalline" is due out on March 18th in North America (March 14th worldwide) via Season of Mist and the track listing is as follows:

1. Palendromeda (streaming here)
2. Hounded By Callous Decree
3. Sins On Sleeves
4. Black Hole South West
5. Breathe and Run
6. Mythopoeia
7. Scarlet Extremities
8. All Wretch No Vomit
9. Xtal 0.6
10. Clear Light Of...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hark Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.