"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beneath Announces "The Barren Throne" Release

Iceland's Beneath has issued the following announcement about releasing an upcoming album:

"Our new album 'The Barren Throne' will be released on Unique Leader Records on April 29th. Below is the track list. We are also thrilled to announce that we will premiere a lyric video for 'Chalice' very soon so keep your eyes peeled!"

01. Depleted Kingdom
02. Chalice
03. The Barren Throne
04. Putrid Seed Of Affection
05. Iron Jaw
06. Sovereign Carnal Passion
07. Sky Burial
08. Veil Of Mercy
09. Mass Extinction Codex
10. Storm Drainer
11. Unearthed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beneath Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.