"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Way Of Purity To Record New Album “The Majesty Of Your Becoming”

The Way Of Purity s ready to enter Mathlab Recording Studio to begin work on third album “The Majesty Of Your Becoming” with producer Jonathan Mazzeo. WormHoleDeath Records has now announced the track listing will be as follows:

1. The Clouds Behind Your Eyes
2. Disfigured By Karma
3. The Majesty Of Your Becoming
4. From The Nest To The Grave
5. Dare To Be Yourself
6. Sarin
7. Jakob
8. The Roots Of Evil
9. Noah
10. Eleven
11. Escape The Nest (Editors Cover)
12. Tide (Ilid Cover)

After the album’s tracking the band will start mixing the songs with Canadian sound monster Christian Donaldson. The band also comments:

“We are still working on the songs and we will continue working ’till the last moment available. The songwriting process for this record has been like never ending and our nerves are on the edge at this point but we wouldn’t give up. We are actually ready to give our best and deliver the insanely epic release that TWOP collective has been dreaming. Expect something absolutely shocking.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Way Of Purity To Record New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.