"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreadful Posts "I Am The One" Music Video

Finnish outfit Dreadful has released a live music video for "I Am the One," which was edited by Joni Ruotsalainen and can be seen below. Dreadful is:

Ville Rautiainen - Vocals
Henri Rauhala - Guitar
Jaakko Laitila - Guitar
Petri Vauhkonen - Bass
Jimi Kinnunen - Drums
Jesse Jokinen - Keyboard

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dreadful Posts 'I Am The One' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.