"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Alen Brentini Posts "Soul'd Out" Album Trailer

Alen Brentini's new album "Soul'd Out" is now available, and today you can see a teaser trailer for the release. Check it out below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Losing You
2. Make You Happy
3. Ride Your Dreams
4. Reach for the Stars
5. Voice like an Angel
6. Someone's Love
7. Get Up, Stand Up
8. Moment of My Life
9. I'll Be Waiting
10.Wishing Well (cover)
11.Going Down

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alen Brentini Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.