"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Magik Reveals "The Conjuring Of Three" Album Details

On April 22nd, American thrashers Black Magik will officially release third album, "The Conjuring of Three."

According to a press release, the album is a "faster and more aggressive" album than previous efforts and it will contain ten tracks, with two covers, Sacred Reich's "The American Way," and Slayer's "Black Magic."

Vocalist and guitarist Kevin Kelly stated “The Conjuring of Three will knock you on your ass and make your ear drums bleed.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Conjuring of Three
2. Ninety-Nine
3. The Urge
4. Power
5. I, Eternal
6. Corporate Metal
7. Kill Zone
8. Allocution
9. The American Way (Sacred Reich Cover)
10. Black Magic (Slayer Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Black Magik Reveals Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Dave Kubickki writes:

I love the drums on this track. So tight!

# Jan 31, 2014 @ 9:03 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.