"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Wounded Kings Streaming New Song "The Silence"

Today U.K. doom conjurers The Wounded Kings, in association with Revolver Magazine, offer up another taste of heaviness with "The Silence." Check it out below.

"The Silence" is taken off new album "Consolamentum," which will be released in North America via Candlelight Records on February 25th, 2014. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Gnosis
2. Lost Bride
3. Elige Magistrum
4. Consolamentum (streaming here)
5. Space Conqueror
6. The Silence
7. Sacrifice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Wounded Kings Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.