"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Duskfall Posts New Album Teaser

Photo of The Duskfall

Band Photo: The Duskfall (?)

The Duskfall has checked in with the following announcement about an upcoming album release:

"The Duskfall is back. 2014 is the year we release our 5th CD containing 11 tracks of old school melodic metal. We will fund this release through pledges from you guys, our diehard fans.

"This is the first sample teaser off our upcoming release. Instrumental parts only and recorded in our rehersal room so nothing is how it will sound later. We just wanted to share what we have in store for you guys."

The Duskfall 2014 consists of:

Magnus Klavborn - Vocals
Mikael Sandorf - Guitars
Ronny Edlund - Guitars
Kim Bjäle - Bass
Fredrik Andersson - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Duskfall Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.