"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Pact Announces New Album "The Infernal Hierarchies, Penetrating The Threshold Of Night"

Moribund Records has set April 15th as the release date for Pact's second album, "The Infernal Hierarchies, Penetrating the Threshold of Night." This new album follows 2012's breakthrough debut "The Dragon Lineage of Satan," and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Hell of Supernal's 3:26
2. Baal-Zebub Lord of the Flies 4:23
3. The Great Serpent of Tehom 4:47
4. Firelord Andramelch 6:42
5. Pactmaker Lucifuge 5:07
6. Under the Eclipse of Tiphareth 5:17
7. The Witchmother of Shade's 5:41
8. Asmodeus Beast of Judgement 5:13
9. The Howling of Gamchicoth 6:16

"The Infernal Hierarchies was recorded at our own studio, Nuclear Funeral," reveals the band of the new Moribudn album. "It was mixed and mastered at Anthropicide Studios for a much better production than The Dragon Lineage release. It features written works by black magick practitioner and author E.A. Koetting. Our approach to writing extends far beyond the process of merely composing songs and reaches into worlds of occultism and dark spirituality. Our band plays the music that we want to hear. We present a work of true sonic black magick that will unleash the spirits of the infernal hierarchies from the depths of the subconscious."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pact Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.