"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anti-Mortem Posts "Words Of Wisdom" Lyric Video

Anti-Mortem has released a lyric video for the track "Words of Wisdom," which can be seen below.

The song comes from the group’s upcoming debut release "New Southern," which was produced, recorded, and mixed by producer Bob Marlette.

Look for "New Southern" on both physical and digital formats on April 18th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The track listing is as follows:

1. Words Of Wisdom
2. New Southern
3. 100% Pure American Rage
4. Hate Automatic
5. Black Heartbeat
6. I Get Along With The Devil
7. Path To Pain
8. Wake Up
9. Ride Of Your Life
10. Stagnant Water
11 Truckstop Special
12. Jonesboro
13. A Little Too Lose (bonus track – MR. BIG cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anti-Mortem Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.