"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Annihilator Announces New Limited Edition Of "Feast"

Annihilator's "Feast" is set to be loosed again as Limited Edition No. 2 with re-recorded classics on CD and the full Wacken Festival show on DVD, all in a special Ecolbook version with a new 3D cover. This edition contains:

- The new album "Feast" in a CD-sized book with extra pages in the booklet
- The 15-song bonus CD "Re-Kill" with newly recorded Annihilator classics
- Live DVD filmed at last year‘s Wacken Open Air
- New 3D cover taking over where the original left off with more zombies!

The "Feast" Ecolbook version will be available in U.S/ on March 11th, 2014 and the full track listing is available below.

1. Deadlock
2. No Way Out
3. Smear Campaign
4. No Surrender
5. Wrapped
6. Perfect Angel Eyes
7. Demon Code
8. Fight The World
9. One Falls, Two Rise

BONUS DISC RE-KILL (Best-of rerecorded 2012):
1. Fun Palace
2. Alison Hell
3. King Of The Kill
4. Never, Neverland
5. Set The World On Fire
6. Welcome To Your Death W.T.Y.D.
7. No Zone
8. Bloodbath
9. 21
10. Stonewall
11. Ultra Motion
12. Time Bomb
13. Refresh The Demon
14. Word Salad
15. Brain Dance

1. Smear Campaign
2. King Of The Kill
3. No Way Out
4. Clown Parade
5. Set The World On Fire
6. W.T.Y.D.
7. Fun Palace
8. I Am In Command
9. No Zone
10. Fiasco
11. Alison Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Annihilator To Release New Version Of 'Feast'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. noone writes:

Not gonna lie, crazy excited for this. When a major band is from your home town, regardless of what you usually listen to, it is time to get excited when a band makes it big. Cheers, fellas.

# Jan 30, 2014 @ 12:34 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.