"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Savior Posts "Rise Of The Hero" Album Teaser

Hamburg-based power metallers Iron Savior today give a first teaser for upcoming album “Rise Of The Hero.”

Check out the clip for “Burning Heart” below and “Rise Of The Hero” will be released on February 28th (Europe) and March 18th (US) via AFM Records. The track listing for the album is:

1. Ascendence (Intro)
2. Last Hero
3. Revenge of the Bride
4. From Far Beyond Time
5. Burning Heart
6. Thunder from the Mountains
7. Iron Warrior
8. Dragon King
9. Untitled Surprise Track
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
13. I've Been to Hell 2014 (Bonus Track on Limited Edition only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Iron Savior Posts Album Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. all day watcher writes:

The untitled surprise track is a cover version of Mando Diao's "Dance With Somebody".

# Jan 29, 2014 @ 3:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. all day watcher writes:

The Japanese version will also have an extra bonus track, Mind Over Matter 2014.

# Feb 12, 2014 @ 12:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.