"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trollfest Announces "Kaptein Kaos" Release Date

Trollfest's latest album "Kaptein Kaos" is set in a fantasy world where an inventor goes on an expedition across time. According to a press release, the album has "given way to juicy rock grooves, rich melody lines, tango rhythms and more of the band's world music influence."

"Kaptein Kaos" will be released April 8th in North America via Napalm Records / Noise Art. The track listing is as follows:

1. Trolltramp
2. Kaptein Kaos
3. Vulkan
4. Ave Maria
5. Filzlaus Verkündiger
6. Die Grosse Echsen
7. Seduction suit no.21
8. Solskinnsmedisin
9. Troll Gegen Mann
10. Sagn Om Stein
11. Renkespill
12. Kinesisk Alkymi
13. Døden banker på

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trollfest Announces New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.