"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Fate Posts "Blackened Within" Lyric Video

North East England based four piece Fallen Fate has released an official lyric video for the track "Blackened Within," taken from the band's second album "Into the Black," which is due for release this January 30th.

"Into the Black" is a ten track epic covering the concept of Vespa, a demon possessed girl. Vocalist Lee Skinner comments:

"The concept of 'Into The Black' plays a big part in how the album sounds and how it is visually portrayed through the artwork... It contributed to the evolving sound of the band as we introduced more keyboards and experimental sounds into the mix, giving it a different dark feel and sound."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Rise (Intro)
2. Blackened Within
3. Until The Final Hour
4. Into The Black
5. Possession
6. I Welcome The Dead
7. Rituals
8. Last Rites
9. The Demise (Intro)
10. Vespa

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Fate Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.