"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tyrants Blood To Release Digital Compilation "Coven"

Photo of Tyrants Blood

Band Photo: Tyrants Blood (?)

Tridoid Records has checked in with the following announcement about an upcoming digital compilation from Tyrants Blood:

"We are excited to be releasing 'Coven' as it is the first compilation album that Tyrants Blood has released and none of these tracks have been available for digital download before.

"The album is a perfect introduction to those new to the band, and those who are only familiar with their recent release 'Into the Kingdom of Graves.' The album will be released on Feb 18th and can be pre-ordered for the special price of $5 here. After Feb 18th the price will go up to $7."

"Coven" will contain the following tracks:

1. Slaine the Berzerker
2. Slithering Into Exile
3. Prophecy
4. Cast Into Hell
5. Torn From the Sky
6. Destroyer
7. Riddle of Flesh
8. Merciless
9. Destruction Consuming
10. Wolfheart
11. Shadows
12. Deceiver

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tyrants Blood To Release Digital Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.