"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Disease Posts "Slave State" Music Video

Poland's Thy Disease has released a video for "Slave State" from sixth LP "Costumes of Technocracy," due out February 14th via Mystic Production. Check it out below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Slave State
2. Muted Scream
3. Costumes of Technocracy
4. Psycho Parasites
5. Holographic Reality
6. Corporate Cull
7. Synthetic Messiah
8. Drowning
9. MK Ultra
10. Global Technocratic Prison

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Disease Posts 'Slave State' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.